PROFESSIONAL 40-HOUR TRAINING

Course limited to 16 students or a minimum of 9. All online classes are on weekends.

  • Course #1 January-February
  • Course #2 May-June
  • Course #3 July-August

Course #4 September

Registration opens Monday, August 3, 2020
Registration closes Friday, September 4, 2020, at 5 pm

All online classes are from 10 am to 3:00 pm with one hour-long lunch break.

  • Morning session: 10am -12pm
  • Afternoon session: 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Class 1 Saturday Sept 12
Class 2 Sunday Sept 13
Class 3 Saturday Sept 19
Class 4 Sunday Sept 20
Class 5 Saturday Sept 26
Class 6 Sunday Sept 27
Class 7 Saturday Oct 3
Class 8 Sunday Oct 4
Class 9 Saturday Oct 10
Class 10 Sunday Oct 11