VCI 2019 Course Training Schedule

PROFESSIONAL 40 HOUR TRAININGS

There are five trainings in 2019.

Course limited to 16 students or a minimum of 9. All classes are eight hours each on weekends.

Course 1 January

Registration Opens – Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Registration Closes – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5 p.m.

All classes are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday January 12
Class 2 Sunday January 13
Class 3 Saturday January 19
Class 4 Sunday January 20
Class 5 Saturday January 26
_

 

 

Course 2 February

Registration Opens – Tuesday, January 8

Registration Closes – Tuesday, February 5 at 5 p.m.

All classes are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday February 16
Class 2 Sunday February 17
Class 3 Saturday February 23
Class 4 Sunday February 24
Class 5 Saturday March 2
_

 

 

Course 3 June

Registration Opens – Thursday, May 2

Registration Closes – Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 p.m.

All classes are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday June 1
Class 2 Sunday June 2
Class 3 Saturday June 8
Class 4 Sunday June 9
Class 5 Saturday June 15
_

 

 

Course 4 September

Registration Opens – Tuesday, August 6

Registration Closes – Tuesday, August 27 at 5 p.m.

All classes are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday September 7
Class 2 Sunday September 8
Class 3 Saturday September 14
Class 4 Sunday September 15
Class 5 Saturday September 21
_

 

 

Course 5 November (Last Course of 2019)

Registration Opens – Tuesday, October 22

Registration Closes – Wednesday, November 13 at 5 p.m.

All classes are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday November 23
Class 2 Sunday November 24
Class 3 Saturday December 7
Class 4 Sunday December 8
Class 5 Saturday December 14
_