September-November 80-Hour Course

Orientation Schedule

PLEASE ATTEND ONE OF OUR FREE COURSE ORIENTATIONS

ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY

You may attend either of the following dates:
Orientation #1 Wednesday, August 9, 2018 – 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Registration available in July.
Orientation #2 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 – 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Registration available in July.

 

Course Schedule

Course registration opens August 10.
Course registration deadline is Monday, August 27 by 5 p.m.
All classes are from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break.
Class 1 Saturday September 8
Class 2 Sunday September 9
Class 3 Saturday September 15
Class 4 Saturday September 22
Class 5 Saturday September 29
Class 6 Sunday September 30
Class 7 Saturday October 6
Class 8 Saturday October 13
Class 9 Saturday October 20
Class 10 Sunday October 21
Practicum 6 weeks – October 22 to November 30, 2018